Ted Korth

Ted Korth

Principal

tkorth@ksha.com
(415) 954-1960 x230

Jim Sunseri

Jim Sunseri

Principal

jsunseri@ksha.com
(415) 954-1960 x231

Greg Hagey

Greg Hagey

Principal

ghagey@ksha.com
(415) 954-1960 x232

Jordan Blum

Jordan Blum

Associate Principal

jblum@ksha.com
(415) 954-1960 x234

Amanda Borden

Amanda Borden

Associate Principal

aborden@ksha.com
(415) 954-1960 x247

Jeannette Hom

Jeannette Hom

Associate Principal

jhom@ksha.com
(415) 954-1960 x239

Jeana Malick

Jeana Malick

Associate Principal

jmalick@ksha.com
(415) 954-1960 x233

John Walter

John Walter

Associate Principal

jwalter@ksha.com
(415) 954-1960 x226

Andrew Ting

Andrew Ting

Office Manager

ating@ksha.com
(415) 954-1960 x228

Arianna Baird

Arianna Baird

abaird@ksha.com
(415) 954-1960

Sonia Chan

Sonia Chan

schan@ksha.com
(415) 954-1960 x254

Tuvshuu Ganbold

Tuvshuu Ganbold

eganbold@ksha.com
(415) 954-1960 x254

Chaila Johnson

Chaila Johnson

cjohnson@ksha.com
(415) 954-1960

Arista Jusuf

Arista Jusuf

ajusuf@ksha.com
(415) 954-1960 x229

Nadya Mikhaylovskaya

Nadya Mikhaylovskaya

nmikhaylovskaya@ksha.com
(415) 954-1960

Ochuko Okor

Ochuko Okor

ookor@ksha.com
(415) 954-1960

Maria Ramirez

Maria Ramirez

mramirez@ksha.com
(415) 954-1960

Rob Razzo

Rob Razzo

rrazzo@ksha.com
(415) 954-1960

Josh Shishido

Josh Shishido

jshishido@ksha.com
(415) 954-1960 x263

Solongo Teixeira

Solongo Teixeira

steixeira@ksha.com
(415) 954-1960

Mayumi Thais

Mayumi Thais

mthais@ksha.com
(415) 954-1960

Dan Thomson

Dan Thomson

dthomson@ksha.com
(415) 954-1960 x272

Jordyn Voss

Jordyn Voss

jvoss@ksha.com
(415) 954-1960

Jiacheng Xu

Jiacheng Xu

jxu@ksha.com
(415) 954-1960