Call (415) 954-1960 and use the extensions below to contact an employee.

Name Email Extension
Ted Korth tkorth@ksha.com x230
Jim Sunseri jsunseri@ksha.com x231
Greg Hagey ghagey@ksha.com x232
Jordan Blum jblum@ksha.com x234
Amanda Borden aborden@ksha.com x247
Sonia Chan schan@ksha.com x254
Alex Hernandez-Soto asoto@ksha.com x246
Jeannette Hom jhom@ksha.com x239
Arista Jusuf ajusuf@ksha.com x229
Brian Lee blee@ksha.com x238
Jeana Malick jmalick@ksha.com x233
Jean Orino jorino@ksha.com x242
Josh Shishido jshishido@ksha.com x263
Andrew Storer astorer@ksha.com x260
Andrew Ting ating@ksha.com x228
Dan Thomson dthomson@ksha.com x272
Tsz Tong ttong@ksha.com x258
John Walter jwalter@ksha.com x226